Energy Committee

The Energy Committee sets priorities for regional energy policies, projects and issues, co-sponsors monthly energy programs, and supports Town Energy Coordinators and their Committees.

Committee Members

Jeremy Grip, Chair
Ed Payne
Colin Kriwox
Kent Wright
Charles Huizenga
Peter Grant
Ross Conrad
Jamie Dayton
Ted Davis
Jim Walsh
Jim Duclos
Colin Davis
Stephen Pilcher
Cheryl Brinkman
Ellen Kurrelmeyer
Barrie Bailey


The Energy Committee meets at 7:30 PM on the fourth Thursday of the month.

Programs & Initiatives

For additional information about the work the Energy Committee does, please visit the Energy Programs page.

Staff: Adam Lougee

Addison County Regional Planning Commission | 14 Seminary Street Middlebury, VT 05753 | 802.388.3141 |

Site by Scout Digital