Executive Board

The Executive Board implements and supervises ACRPC policies and programs and it makes recommendations to the Full Commission.

Chair: Diane Benware
Vice Chair: Stephen Pilcher
Secretary: Tim Davis
Treasurer: Nick Causton
At Large: Shannon Haggett
At Large: Ross Conrad
At Large: Ellen Kurrelmeyer


The executive board meets at 6:30 p.m. on the fourth Wednesday of the month at the ACRPC office.

Executive Board Minutes available online > >

Addison County Regional Planning Commission | 14 Seminary Street Middlebury, VT 05753 | 802.388.3141 |

Site by Scout Digital