Addison County

The Addison Region is composed of 21 municipalities and stretches from the shores of Lake Champlain on the west to the peaks of the Green Mountains on the east.

Through its website, the Addison County Regional Planning Commission hopes to provide a variety of resources for and about the region’s communities including maps, municipal officer and board information, statistical data, town plans and bylaws, and emergency plans and services information.

Starksboro Monkton Ferrisburgh Lincoln Bristol New Haven Waltham Vergennes Panton Waybridge Addison Ripton Middlebury Cornwall Bridport Goshen Salisbury Leicester Whiting Shoreham Orwell

Addison County Regional Planning Commission | 14 Seminary Street Middlebury, VT 05753 | 802.388.3141 |

Site by Scout Digital