In order to support and implement its work, ACRPC has an Executive Director and six full-time staff members.  Staff members work with ACRPC’s Commissioners and committees to implement the regional plan through ACRPC’s work plan and contractual obligations.

All staff can be reached at ACRPC’s main office and phone number noted below or at individual email addresses listed after each staff member’s name.

Adam Lougee | Executive Director | email: alougee *at*

Kevin Behm | Assistant Director/GIS Data Manager | email: kbehm *at*

Pauline Cousino | Office Manager & Bookkeeper | email: pcousino *at*

Mike Winslow | Transportation Planner | email: mwinslow *at*

Andrew L’Roe | Emergency Management Planner | email: alroe *at*

Katie Raycroft-Meyer | Community Planner | email: kraycroftmeyer *at*

Maddison Shropshire| ECO Americorps Water Quality Planner | email: mshropshire *at*



If you want to send a file to a staff member – please use this secure form Send a File to a Staff Member

Addison County Regional Planning Commission | 14 Seminary Street Middlebury, VT 05753 | 802.388.3141 |

Site by Scout Digital