The Addison County Regional Planning Commission staff is a team of administrative staff and planners with expertise in emergency management, community design, GIS, land use, natural resources, and transportation. To contact a specific staff member, please use the information below.

Adam Lougee | Executive Director
Email: alougee *at*
Phone: 802-388-3141 x2

Mike Winslow | Assistant Director, Transportation Planner
Email: mwinslow *at*
Phone: 802-388-3141 x6

Katie Raycroft-Meyer | Community Planner
Email: kraycroftmeyer *at*
Phone: 802-388-3141 x5

Hannah Andrew | GIS Data Manager
Email: handrew *at*
Phone: 802-388-3141 x4

Carissa Finnerty | ECO Americorps Water Quality Planner
Email: eco *at*
Phone: 802-388-3141





April Clodgo | Office Manager & Bookkeeper
Email: aclodgo *at*
Phone: 802-388-3141 x1

Andrew L’Roe | Emergency Management Planner
Email: alroe *at*
Phone: 802-388-3141 x3

Maddison Shropshire | Energy Planner
Email: mshropshire *at*
Phone: 802-388-3141 x7

Deron Rixon | Natural Resource Planner
Email: drixon *at*
Phone: 802-388-3141 x7








Copyright © 2024 Addison County Regional Planning Commission | Vermont

Site by Scout Digital