Addison County Regional Planning Commission

Welcome to the Addison County Regional Planning Commission’s website. ACRPC serves the 21 towns of the Addison Region and provides assistance on a range of community development activities and issues. ACRPC provides leadership and technical expertise to encourage cooperative planning within and among the region’s communities and area-wide interests.

On our site you will find information about our planning activities, committees, projects, towns, and Regional Plan. In addition, our site hosts a library of resources, including maps, Studies and Reports.

Addison County Starksboro Monkton Ferrisburgh Lincoln Bristol New Haven Waltham Vergennes Panton Waybridge Addison Ripton Middlebury Cornwall Bridport Goshen Salisbury Leicester Whiting Shoreham Orwell

Addison County Regional Planning Commission | 14 Seminary Street Middlebury, VT 05753 | 802.388.3141 |

VT Nonprofit Web Design